The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Lonely My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Am I in a movie that won't end ?
10-30-03,

I am so often speechless lately, groping desperately for words and meanings to acts that I see, hear or read about that boggle the mind.

I too still sit there on some days with my life in a pile of rubble around me .

Sadness is a state of being for me .

Occasionally the sun shines through the darkness for me and I reach for life again.

Sometimes I get a grasp of it , and sometimes , it's too slippery and falls through.

I won't give up, but on some days the struggle is harder than others.

Sometimes an hour goes by and I haven't thought of him.

Sometimes I dream a dream without him in it.

Sometimes I hear song lyrics that don't make me cry.

Everyday that passes takes me farther away from who we were into who I am becoming.

Some days that's ok, and some days it isn't.

Some days I just miss him, and some days I miss just having a man that cares about me in my life.

I wouldn't pay to see my movie.

12:21

Bittersweet Memories in my mind and no music 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com