The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Turn around and only see the whisper of yesterday My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

The Life Behind Me
Wednesday, May. 14, 2003,

Mainly I remember our younger years. He was so tall and handsome and we fell

for each other like a ton of bricks. He was different from me in background

and temperament. Having babies together over the following years ,only our oldest

daughter lived . I had 2 miscarriages . His teen kids coming to live with

us . That was hard. All the quiet loving moments together , all the "we

can make it together" moments. Some arguments- not many . Never violence.

All the love , the feeling of security I had with him. He'd always be

there for me. No matter how angry I got about anything , the love I felt

for him made me want to work it out. The look in his eyes when I came up to

him any given moment of the day.

His voice on the phone. That deep male voice , saying the silliest things !

9:32 A.M.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com